Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Darin McCullough

State Farm® Insurance Agent Darin McCullough

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (436 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Aubry Strong

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched from Allstate after a friend recommended me and saved so much! Lily was super upbeat and helpful walking me through all the possible discounts. She also ensured my friend would get a gift card for the recommendation. Best encounter I have had with an insurance company by far."

Tyler Weidman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly was great! She got me quoted and added very efficiently and was so easy to talk to on the phone! Will recommend to anyone in the future!"

Ariel White

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly is excellent to work with. We were shopping for new auto insurance and weren't sure whether to bundle additional policies or not. Lilly was thorough and included several options to help us decide what fit best for us. She is also highly responsive and made sure our policy was prepared and ready exactly on schedule. Looking forward to continuing to work with Lilly & the team!"

Michael Donovan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job. Always attentive and helpful. 15 year client"

Idahosa Iyawe

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and Helpful support from Lily and one other person I spoke to, I will definitely be doing more business with State Farm in the future. Thank you. Lily kept to her word and called me after several months and we sealed the deal. Thank you StateFarm for great deals!"

Dakota Prather

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily made sure I was well taken care of. I was, she was able to (thru much much determination on her end) to get me a cheaper rate with a far better deductible than I had previously! Very friendly and obviously cares about saving people money! Thank you so much Lily!"

Rukiya አቢሲኒያ

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in just to get quoted. I must say I felt like a long term customer that got what I would consider the friends and family treatment. I was welcomed in by Skyler, immediately he started gathering my information. Skyler, is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. It's great to have an agent that cares! Customer service is exceptional!!! Now i am officially a policy holder with " Like a good neighbor"...Thank you McCullough Agcy Inc.your office is top-notch! Not to mention the goodies i have received! Aman"

Noble Rainwater

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home and auto coverage with Allstate had increased substantially and I knew I had to find a solution soon. After checking the State Farm web site, I called for more info and had the good fortune of talking with Lilly. She was professional, knowledgeable, cheerful, and pleasant (a rarity these days). I had new policies with State Farm in one day. Thanks Lilly and State Farm!"

Ashley Vandever

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! Handled everything I needed handled and did it in a timely manner!"

Levord Morris

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly Kaplan was SPECTACULAR in helping me save and actually working with me step by step to help me save and benefit more. This is definitely a top tier place. I highly recommend it."

Shoki Luna

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with McCullough for several years now. The service has always been impeccable and the rates are consistently reasonable. Special shout out to Patti. She is the best!"

Sandeepkumar Thakur

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Nafiz Haider

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Lilly helped us switch after our move and the whole process was very painless"
Profile photo of Avery's Painters

Avery's Painters

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar at Darin's office in Plano was a delight to work with. He was very informative and a nice person. Thanks Skylar and it's great to be back Darin."

Shelly Vollmar

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler was very patient and provided me with quick response and great information. Sign up was easy and best of all I cut my auto insurance in half!"

Colten Buse

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t know much about insurance and everything but when I came in michelle greeted me and was super friendly even talked and showed me what everything means and not only that but she saved me a lot money on my coverage compared to what elephant was charging me highly recommend this place and Michelle she’s the best 😁"
Profile photo of Young Zheng

Young Zheng

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly is great, she explained everything clearly and gave me enough time to think about what policy are best for me. She cares about you so give you suggestions tailor to you. And this place is just way cheaper than my old insurance company. Would highly recommend to someone considering renewing your auto or home insurance."

Mirta Vargas

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance coverage was spread out with three different companies and Myles was able to combine everything under one policy and not only provide higher coverage, but also provided great savings. Myles was awesome, he was knowledgeable, polite, and very professional. I would highly recommend Myles for anyone that is interested in finding coverage for themselves, their family, or their friends."

Ty Bernal

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily is the best! She was so nice and helped me save a lot of money, she gave me a couple options a walked me through the day before! Highly recommended giving them a call and askin for lily"

Alvy Childress

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skyler Roundtree, sold me a comp and collisions policy today 20.00 more than Alstate (liability,) I am a certified Insurance specialist and this guy was in a zone on the sale, nothing questionable I recieve all the information with out having to ask a question, even info most agents try to avoid, the only question I had, was how do I pay you? that is they way it should work and I feel I will never be shocked by anything I did not know do to his professionalism"

steven faggett

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myles was a great agent he was able to help me get lower coverage on my renter's insurance that was a plus. Maybe in the future we can come up with a rate on my car insurance I can afford. Thanks so much Myles"

Jareth Stephens

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing time with these people they worked with me and understood my situation and I couldn’t be more thankful enough, will definitely recommend too other people 👌😇"

Josh Pate

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people, and so so helpful. They made sure I was taken care of and all my insurance coverage explain to me. If your looking for insurance these are the people you need to talk to. Got way better coverage thanks to Lilly and I’m not paying anymore then I was with my last insurance."

Tim Hauser

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a great life insurance policy for about half the price of what I had been paying! Great Job!"

Myriam Kuzmyak

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lilly Kaplan she very analogy and explain very clearly to me about my home and car insurance converge she has lots of patience that it is very important to me. thank you myriam kuzmyak."