Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Sloan

Ben Sloan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sloan
"Relocating to a new state can be difficult; however, Izzy Castro made the process a seamless transition for me. Throughout the entire process, Izzy exhibited a level of dedication that goes above and beyond. She meticulously handled all the necessary paperwork, ensuring a seamless transition to my new state. Her commitment to making my relocation as smooth as possible was evident at every step of the way. Izzy Castro embodies the values of State Farm impeccably. Her professionalism, integrity, and genuine concern for her clients' well-being reflect positively on the company she represents. In Izzy, State Farm has a true asset—a customer service specialist who not only meets but exceeds expectations, leaving a lasting impression on those she assists."
Profile photo of gaye arnold

gaye arnold

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaye arnold
"This is the best place to have your auto, life insurance and investments from. You can call Patti Vine anytime and get the response or explanation you need regarding any of your insurance needs. Robin Whetstone-Harlen is very good at response on your investments. Darin is awesome, have known him personally and professionally for years. So glad that we kept our insurance with him when he took over the business. We have been with the company for over 35 years."
Profile photo of Jaleesa Stafford

Jaleesa Stafford

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleesa Stafford
"Lily was so kind and helpful getting our family the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Brawley

Elizabeth Brawley

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Brawley
"Great Communication & very informative. Recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Garcia

Kassandra Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kassandra Garcia
"I got a chance to work with Lilly and she is amazing! She was very thorough with her explanations and giving me the best advice that I can use with what I needed! I will continue to work with her and the team and advise anyone to speak with Lilly and Robin!"
Profile photo of Brett Lansing

Brett Lansing

May 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brett Lansing
"Darin McCullough State Farm Agency in East Plano needs a lesson in Customer Service. I have attempted numerous times to get my vehicles properly covered after having to create a new policy. Continuous errors, inaccurate billing, the State Farm mobile app doesn’t even have all my vehicles listed. The office staff is kind but fails to get it right after repeated requests. I would not recommend this agency for people expecting good customer service."
Profile photo of Moses George

Moses George

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses George
"Lilly was super helpful in explaining the options and getting me moved over quickly."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ky

Jennifer Ky

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ky
"I am so happy with the advice/feedback I receive from Aaron. I currently have homeowners and auto insurance with this company. I've saved so much money compared to other policies. Customer service is excellent and I feel like I'm not just another client for a sale. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of MARY SWANSON

MARY SWANSON

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARY SWANSON
"Isamar was able to provide my rental insurance easily in just a couple hours! Her prompt responses made my move much easier, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ray Black

Ray Black

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Black
"Lilly is AMAZING. Not only is she a phenomenal associate, she's a good human--which to me is one of the most important things within business. She helped me with different quotes, and tailored a plan that works perfectly for me. If you're reading this, Lilly I love ya girl! Keep doing amazing work!"
Profile photo of troy

troy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy
"Lilly spent over and hour with me on the phone to help me get the right insurance!!! 🙏😎🏈🥂"
Profile photo of Yin Lu

Yin Lu

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yin Lu
"Michelle G helped me with my auto insurance. She is patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Able to answer my questions in a timely manner, and shares any available discount options. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Golden Arul Raj

Golden Arul Raj

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Arul Raj
"I am really happy to have my auto and renter insurances here. All are good to welcome and excellent assisting. Response is pretty good from the front office over the phone call or email. Specifically Patti is awesome in guidance and knowledge about the policies. She is very patience in explaining even though I approached during office closing hours. Great job and much appreciated. Thank you"
Profile photo of Melissa Bernal

Melissa Bernal

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bernal
"We have done business here for years. We have personal and business policies. The customer service is top notch!! Patti is the best! She helps us with everything we could possibly need, she goes over and beyond. We are all over the place and she keeps us updated and inline! Anytime we needed help or had an issue they are there to help and advise you along the way. You won’t find a better team 💜"
Profile photo of Elizabeth A DeRusha

Elizabeth A DeRusha

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth A DeRusha
"Great insurance family! Incredibly helpful with our home, auto and our business needs."
Profile photo of Brian Zachary

Brian Zachary

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zachary
"Lily helped me out and she was absolutely amazing. She explained everything clearly and made the process very easy to understand. Also state farm had by far the lowest price out of all the car insurance. If you need anybody talk to Lily she will get you right."
Profile photo of Kinge Monono

Kinge Monono

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kinge Monono
"Lilly was very professional and accommodating. Made the application for home insurance process very exciting by responding precisely to all my concerns."
Profile photo of Rile Marberry

Rile Marberry

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rile Marberry
"Darin has very friendly staff ready, willing, and able to handle your insurance needs. Stop by and experience the State Farm difference!!"
Profile photo of Alex Hartdegen

Alex Hartdegen

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hartdegen
"Excellent customer service and coverage options. Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs. Thank you Lilly"
Profile photo of Tabitha Woods

Tabitha Woods

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Woods
"I am a long time customer. Patti has always answered my questions fully with patience and professionalism. I appreciate the trust I can have in both her advice and knowledge base. No matter how long it has been between conversations, Patti remembers who I am! I know they have hundreds of customers, but her remembrance of me and my family is astounding and heart-warming!"
Profile photo of ariana schubert

ariana schubert

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ariana schubert
"Izzy was amazing, kind and friendly. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance in the Dallas area 😊"
Profile photo of Khadija Yaqub

Khadija Yaqub

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khadija Yaqub
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Ana Flávia Brandão

Ana Flávia Brandão

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Flávia Brandão
"Lily Kaplan was very attentive and helpful. She was friendly and helped me get everything figured out for my new insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Hopper

Paul Hopper

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hopper
"Darin and Lilly were awesome to work with. We just switched our auto and homeowners to State Farm and saved a ton with better coverage. It’s so refreshing to be to know I can stop in and be able to talk to a live person without having to navigate through five minutes of AI phone screening that we had become accustomed to at USAA."
Profile photo of malcolm butler

malcolm butler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by malcolm butler
"State Farm, especially Lilly Kaplan, was extremely helpful in getting me set up with the coverage I needed for insurance. Kudos to this agency for their efforts."